Developer Mapeley / FH Trustees Limited and FH Trustees 2 Limited as applicants
In planningStage source 28 Sept 2026
Published capacity72 MW ITPublished claimProposed full-campus IT design capacity stated by the project team. The planning energy material separately describes approximately 110 MW peak facility demand; neither figure is commissioned load, secured grid import or available customer capacity.
Proposed full-campus IT design capacity stated by the project team. The planning energy material separately describes approximately 110 MW peak facility demand; neither figure is commissioned load, secured grid import or available customer capacity.
110 MW facility · Peak facility demand Approximate completed-site peak demand reported from the submitted Energy Strategy, including cooling and electrical plant; not IT load or secured import. Published claim
1.8 MW import · Existing site grid supply Existing supply described for the administration building during the initial fuel-cell phase; not evidence of supply to the proposed data halls. Published claim
60 MVA · Later SSEN connection Applicant Utilities Statement scope reported as secured but dependent on transmission reinforcement and targeted from 2037. It does not cover the stated 110 MW facility peak and is not an achieved energisation. Published claim
49.9 MW unspecified · Proposed on-site fuel-cell plant Utilities Statement plant rating for proposed natural-gas solid-oxide fuel cells. The Energy Strategy separately gives about 42.5 MW initial effective supply; generation plant is not grid import capacity. Published claim
Published capacity40 MW ITPublished claimProposed IT load in submitted EIAR and ACP assessment; refused scheme, not delivered or contracted capacity.
Proposed IT load in submitted EIAR and ACP assessment; refused scheme, not delivered or contracted capacity.
50 MW facility · Average facility electricity demand Approximate average electrical requirement in EIAR; not a maximum-import agreement or connection offer. Published claim
Developer CRA Prague Gateway DC a.s. / České Radiokomunikace
Under constructionStage source 7 Sept 2026
Published capacity4 MW ITPublished claimInitial phase-one IT module in Cordiant's 2026 results; full campus design is 17.3 MW IT. These are development capacities, not operational MW.
Initial phase-one IT module in Cordiant's 2026 results; full campus design is 17.3 MW IT. These are development capacities, not operational MW.
22 MW unspecified · Power supported by 2N infrastructure 2N-supported subset of the reported 26 MW site power, per Cordiant's June 2026 filing; not an additional allocation or verified import entitlement. Published claim
26 MW unspecified · Reported site power Site power reported by Cordiant, including the 22 MW with fully duplicated 2N infrastructure. Utility contract and available headroom are not published. Published claim
Published capacity70 MW unspecifiedPublished claimPublished B2 development capacity. The reviewed release does not distinguish IT load from facility demand; no import MVA is verified.
Published B2 development capacity. The reviewed release does not distinguish IT load from facility demand; no import MVA is verified.
Published capacity430 MW unspecifiedPublished claimPlanned total FIN04 campus capacity in the July YIT announcement; not the capacity of either individual YIT contract.
Planned total FIN04 campus capacity in the July YIT announcement; not the capacity of either individual YIT contract.
Kettukuja, Pajarila, Lappeenranta, South Karelia·Finland
Developer Nebius; Polarnode (development and enabling works)
Under constructionStage source 11 Aug 2026
Published capacity310 MW unspecifiedPublished claimApproximate ultimate campus rating; electrical basis and commissioned extent not established. Not first-phase import, IT load or available customer capacity.
Approximate ultimate campus rating; electrical basis and commissioned extent not established. Not first-phase import, IT load or available customer capacity.
Published capacity22 MW ITPublished claimAdditional IT power and cooling under the expansion contract, taking the stated campus total to 31.5 MW on completion.
Additional IT power and cooling under the expansion contract, taking the stated campus total to 31.5 MW on completion.
Published capacity22 MW ITPublished claimBarcelona PLZF IT capacity in MERLIN's June 2026 company presentation. July results state repowering delivered; not a grid import limit or proof of spare capacity.
Barcelona PLZF IT capacity in MERLIN's June 2026 company presentation. July results state repowering delivered; not a grid import limit or proof of spare capacity.
16 MW IT · Legacy conflicting operator field Second critical-load field still on the live page; superseded scope is not explained. Not additive to 22 MW and not spare capacity. Conflicting published claim
Legacy conflicting operator field: Second critical-load field still on the live page; superseded scope is not explained. Not additive to 22 MW and not spare capacity.
Published capacity144 MW ITPublished claimSelected single-building development design; not built capacity.
Selected single-building development design; not built capacity.
227.4 MW unspecified · Authority-reported access-permit power Aragón government power statement linked to María and Los Vientos substations. Original permits, import basis, holder, conditions and transferability not inspected; distinct from 144 MW IT. Published claim
Developer DC North d.o.o.; original investment by CRATIS and Muraplast
OperatingStage source 24 Jun 2026
Published capacity4 MW unspecifiedPublished claimOperator describes 4 MW operational capacity in June 2026; the release does not distinguish contracted import, facility or IT load.
Operator describes 4 MW operational capacity in June 2026; the release does not distinguish contracted import, facility or IT load.
Developer Red Admiral DC Limited / Lumcloon Energy
In planningStage source 23 Jun 2026
Published capacity250 MW facilityPublished claimFull campus load scenario in June 2026 EIAR; not a contracted grid import or IT capacity. No independent connection-agreement verification.
Full campus load scenario in June 2026 EIAR; not a contracted grid import or IT capacity. No independent connection-agreement verification.
Developer Energia Group / Huntstown Power Company Limited
Under constructionStage source 18 Jun 2026
Published capacity150 MW facilityPublished claimWhole-development electricity demand assessed in the planning inspector’s report; not IT load, available capacity or an MVA connection offer. Adjacent generation is separate.
Whole-development electricity demand assessed in the planning inspector’s report; not IT load, available capacity or an MVA connection offer. Adjacent generation is separate.
Published capacity350 MW unspecifiedPublished claimAnnounced ultimate campus target; initial phases are stated at 120 MW. Neither figure is presented here as secured MVA.
Announced ultimate campus target; initial phases are stated at 120 MW. Neither figure is presented here as secured MVA.
120 MW import · Network contribution agreement reported by business park Haugaland Næringspark reports an executed anleggsbidragsavtale with Fagne for 120 MW network capacity. Contract conditions, utility confirmation and energisation remain unverified; this is not an additional campus phase to sum. Published claim
Tooreen / Cahernalough, Ennis, County Clare·Ireland
Developer Art Data Centres Limited
PermittedStage source 29 May 2026
Published capacity200 MW unspecifiedConflicting published claimPlanned six-hall campus. The June 2022 NTS describes 200 MW IT, but EIAR chapter 2 describes 200 MW total load and 27 MW IT per hall. The published definitions conflict; no verified operating or secured-import capacity is implied.
Planned six-hall campus. The June 2022 NTS describes 200 MW IT, but EIAR chapter 2 describes 200 MW total load and 27 MW IT per hall. The published definitions conflict; no verified operating or secured-import capacity is implied.
200 MW IT · NTS IT description — conflicts with chapter 2 June 2022 NTS printed page 23 (PDF page 36), proposed ultimate load; retained as a source-specific claim, not reconciled design capacity. Conflicting published claim
200 MW facility · EIAR chapter 2 total load description Chapter 2 printed page 5 (PDF page 19) describes 27 MW IT / circa 34 MW total per hall, and 200 MW total across six halls. Conflicts with NTS and chapter 13 IT description. Conflicting published claim
83.5 MVA · Historical grid application EIAR chapter 2 section 2.4.1 records an EirGrid application at Pre-planning Stage 1 in 2022. This is not an accepted connection offer or secured import right. Historical application
Project capacity: Planned six-hall campus. The June 2022 NTS describes 200 MW IT, but EIAR chapter 2 describes 200 MW total load and 27 MW IT per hall. The published definitions conflict; no verified operating or secured-import capacity is implied.
NTS IT description — conflicts with chapter 2: June 2022 NTS printed page 23 (PDF page 36), proposed ultimate load; retained as a source-specific claim, not reconciled design capacity.
EIAR chapter 2 total load description: Chapter 2 printed page 5 (PDF page 19) describes 27 MW IT / circa 34 MW total per hall, and 200 MW total across six halls. Conflicts with NTS and chapter 13 IT description.
200 MW import · Municipality-reported phase-one connection agreement E.ON Energidistribution–atNorth connection agreement reported 28 May 2026, subject to new station/line permissions and delivery. Not operational power or additional to the 300 MW target. Published claim
Published capacity6.3 MVAPublished equipment / supply-leg ratingPer leg of the operator’s published dual supply; not a building import entitlement or campus subtotal.
Per leg of the operator’s published dual supply; not a building import entitlement or campus subtotal.
6.3 MVA · DC1.2 supply leg (2 × 6.3 MVA published) Per leg of the operator’s published dual supply; not a building import entitlement or campus subtotal. Published equipment / supply-leg rating
10 MVA · DC1.3 supply leg (2 × 10 MVA published) Per leg of the operator’s published dual supply; not a building import entitlement or campus subtotal. Published equipment / supply-leg rating
Published capacity14 MW unspecifiedPublished claimTotal planned BCN1 capacity in the opening announcement; IT versus utility basis and commissioned amount are not specified.
Total planned BCN1 capacity in the opening announcement; IT versus utility basis and commissioned amount are not specified.
15 MW IT · Historical lead-designer figure B-Global BCN1 design load; the May 2026 opening release states 14 MW total planned capacity without its electrical basis. Scope difference remains unresolved; not additive. Published claim
Developer Government of Serbia / Office for IT and eGovernment
OperatingStage source 30 Apr 2026
Published capacity14 MW unspecifiedPublished claimTotal energy capacity stated in the 30 April 2026 government announcement; not identified as IT load or contracted import MVA.
Total energy capacity stated in the 30 April 2026 government announcement; not identified as IT load or contracted import MVA.
Published capacity10 MW unspecifiedPublished claimLaunch capacity stated by the operator; the release does not explicitly identify IT versus total-facility basis.
Launch capacity stated by the operator; the release does not explicitly identify IT versus total-facility basis.
200 MW import · Announced contracted grid connection Operator’s August 2025 signed E.DIS connection announcement; supply targeted from 2027. Separate from published 200 MVA substation/design figure; no conversion or energisation assumption. Published claim
Former Wertachtal transmitter, Amberg, Unterallgäu, Bavaria·Germany
Developer Polarise
Stage unconfirmedStage source 13 Mar 2026
Published capacity65 MW unspecifiedPublished claimPolarise's updated initial campus plan announced on 18 August 2026. It is not verified IT load, utility import entitlement or commissioned capacity.
Polarise's updated initial campus plan announced on 18 August 2026. It is not verified IT load, utility import entitlement or commissioned capacity.
30 MW unspecified · Original initial plan (superseded) Original 10 March 2026 promoter plan, superseded by the later 65 MW initial plan; not import or operating IT load. Published claim
120 MW unspecified · Ultimate scalable plan Promoter's potential ultimate scale inclusive of the initial phase; not additional capacity or secured import. Published claim
Published capacity16.8 MW unspecifiedPublished claimSweet Projects' phase-one case-study rating; MW basis is unspecified and not treated as IT power or utility import.
Sweet Projects' phase-one case-study rating; MW basis is unspecified and not treated as IT power or utility import.
Published capacity250 MW importPublished claimProposed grid-connection demand in the MRAe opinion; not secured import or IT load. The opinion identifies excess connection capacity beyond this project’s needs.
Proposed grid-connection demand in the MRAe opinion; not secured import or IT load. The opinion identifies excess connection capacity beyond this project’s needs.
75 MW IT · DC01 planned IT Planned building IT load; not live or secured import. Published claim
37.5 MW IT · DC02 planned IT Planned building IT load; not live or secured import. Published claim
15 MW IT · DC03 planned IT Planned building IT load; not live or secured import. Published claim
Published capacity40 MVAPublished claimBESIX-published facility rating for the phase1A/1B project. Operator separately distinguishes 16MW IT powered shell and 4MW fitted IT at launch; 40MVA is not spare capacity.
BESIX-published facility rating for the phase1A/1B project. Operator separately distinguishes 16MW IT powered shell and 4MW fitted IT at launch; 40MVA is not spare capacity.
Developer Amazon Web Services / Universal Developers LLC (planning applicant)
In planningStage source 19 Dec 2025
Published capacity240 MVAPublished claimEirGrid letter of 27 May 2025 confirms the campus agreement with Amazon Data Services Ireland Limited, modified 14 February 2025. EirGrid expressly does not allocate supply to individual buildings. No spare capacity or third-party transferability established.
EirGrid letter of 27 May 2025 confirms the campus agreement with Amazon Data Services Ireland Limited, modified 14 February 2025. EirGrid expressly does not allocate supply to individual buildings. No spare capacity or third-party transferability established.
Published capacity27 MW ITPublished claimApproximate full-facility four-phase design IT capacity; not all commissioned at the November 2025 opening or available to new customers.
Approximate full-facility four-phase design IT capacity; not all commissioned at the November 2025 opening or available to new customers.
Published capacity8 MW ITPublished claimATH3 fully equipped IT design stated by ELEMKA; not metered load, contracted grid import, or proof that all IT capacity is occupied.
ATH3 fully equipped IT design stated by ELEMKA; not metered load, contracted grid import, or proof that all IT capacity is occupied.
6.8 MW unspecified · Historical annual-report design figure The 2021 annual report, p. 103, describes a 2 February 2022 appointment and 6.8 MW without an IT/import basis, with phase one then expected in December 2022. Not additive to or a conversion of ELEMKA's later 8 MW IT fully equipped design. Published claim
Foyle Port Innovation Park, Maydown, Derry·United Kingdom
Developer GreenScale
Under constructionStage source 7 Aug 2025
Published capacity100 MW importPublished claimCampus grid connections reported as secured by GreenScale; not commissioned IT load. Proposed expansion to 300+ MW is separate.
Campus grid connections reported as secured by GreenScale; not commissioned IT load. Proposed expansion to 300+ MW is separate.
Published capacity108 MW ITPublished claimCurrent undated operator LON6 specification; planned capacity, not live or available capacity. The 2025 announcement and architect design still describe 90 MW IT; the change is not reconciled.
Current undated operator LON6 specification; planned capacity, not live or available capacity. The 2025 announcement and architect design still describe 90 MW IT; the change is not reconciled.
90 MW IT · Earlier announced design June 2025 LON6 announcement and architect design; retained alongside the current 108 MW operator claim. Published claim
160 MVA · Published incoming supply Operator-published 132 kV active/active supply design. No utility agreement or transferable import rights independently verified; redundant feeds are not summed. Published claim
Published capacity14 MW importPublished claimOperator-stated 14 MW Anschlussleistung (connection power) for NDC3. Utility contract, allocated/energised amount and spare headroom are not disclosed; no MVA conversion.
Operator-stated 14 MW Anschlussleistung (connection power) for NDC3. Utility contract, allocated/energised amount and spare headroom are not disclosed; no MVA conversion.
Published capacity6.5 MW ITPublished claimPotential installed IT load at full growth in Hill's project brief; not a statement that 6.5 MW was commissioned at launch.
Potential installed IT load at full growth in Hill's project brief; not a statement that 6.5 MW was commissioned at launch.
10 MVA · Operator-stated power connection HER1 factsheet connection rating; not verified transferable or available utility import and not converted to MW IT. Published claim
1 MW unspecified · Pre-opening expectation EXA's February 2025 initial expected facility capacity; basis unspecified and not evidence of commissioning. Not additive to Hill's 6.5 MW IT full-growth potential. Published claim
Published capacity33 MW ITPublished claimOperational SIN01 figure in Jacobs' undated current case study. The inauguration release reported 26 MW; expansion/scope reconciliation remains required.
Operational SIN01 figure in Jacobs' undated current case study. The inauguration release reported 26 MW; expansion/scope reconciliation remains required.
26 MW unspecified · Inauguration figure April 2025 inauguration release facility figure; electrical basis and reconciliation with Jacobs' current 33 MW IT are unresolved. Published claim
15 MW IT · Original NEST screening design Historical SIN01/NEST design recorded in APA's July 2023 opinion; not current operating capacity or an additive phase. Published claim
Published capacity12.3 MW ITPublished claimCurrent operator Hayes webpage rating. The specification PDF states 12.2 MW IT; the discrepancy is unresolved. Neither figure establishes spare capacity.
Current operator Hayes webpage rating. The specification PDF states 12.2 MW IT; the discrepancy is unresolved. Neither figure establishes spare capacity.
12.2 MW IT · Specification-sheet IT rating LONDON2 PDF rating differs from the current webpage's 12.3 MW IT. Published claim
20 MVA · Published incoming supply Operator specification and September 2013 secured-supply announcement; not an independently inspected utility agreement or available expansion allocation. Published claim
Newport, Cardiff Capital Region, South Wales·United Kingdom
Developer Vantage Data Centers
OperatingStage source 31 Jan 2024
Published capacity148 MW ITPublished claimFull-campus design rating in the operator specification, consistent with January 2026 campus MW disclosure. Not commissioned, spare or transferable import capacity.
Full-campus design rating in the operator specification, consistent with January 2026 campus MW disclosure. Not commissioned, spare or transferable import capacity.
Published capacity10 MW ITPublished claimKLON-02 expandable design/2023 opening headline. Operator described 8.8 MW base expandable to 10 MW; current undated campus page still lists 8.8 MW. Neither is spare capacity or utility import.
KLON-02 expandable design/2023 opening headline. Operator described 8.8 MW base expandable to 10 MW; current undated campus page still lists 8.8 MW. Neither is spare capacity or utility import.
8.8 MW IT · Current campus-page building rating KLON-02 operating rating on undated Harlow page; the 2023 design explanation identifies expansion to 10 MW. Published claim
Drogheda IDA Business and Technology Park, Donore Road, County Meath·Ireland
Developer Tunis Properties LLC / Amazon Data Services Ireland Limited
In planningStage source 14 Apr 2022
Published capacity48 MW facilityPublished claimBuilding B maximum electricity demand in the planning inspector’s report; not IT capacity, contracted import or availability.
Building B maximum electricity demand in the planning inspector’s report; not IT capacity, contracted import or availability.
Published capacity13.6 MW unspecifiedPublished claimSERBAN historical project total-power claim; IT versus utility/import scope and current capacity unverified
SERBAN historical project total-power claim; IT versus utility/import scope and current capacity unverified
Published capacity22.3 MW ITPublished claimCombined operating ADC1 and ADC2 capacity stated by Nabiax; not ADC3 or the potential full-campus expansion.
Combined operating ADC1 and ADC2 capacity stated by Nabiax; not ADC3 or the potential full-campus expansion.
35 MW IT · Unreconciled cooling-contractor campus figure ENGIE's February 2026 cooling article uses 35 MW IT for the campus; it is not evidence that additional ADC1/ADC2 load is commissioned. Nabiax's phase-specific 22.3 MW remains the main figure. Published claim
Published capacity5.1 MW unspecifiedPublished claimLIS001 power figure on the current operator page; IT versus utility basis is unstated. Excludes planned LIS002/LIS003 and does not establish spare supply.
LIS001 power figure on the current operator page; IT versus utility basis is unstated. Excludes planned LIS002/LIS003 and does not establish spare supply.
10 MVA · Operator-stated LIS001 power provision Undated LIS001 factsheet total power provision. No executed utility agreement, rights holder or available transferable import verified; not a conversion of the separate 5.1 MW figure. Published claim
Published capacity30 MW facilityPublished claimOperator-advertised total campus power capacity; first-phase commissioned capacity is not separately disclosed.
Operator-advertised total campus power capacity; first-phase commissioned capacity is not separately disclosed.
Published capacity1.6 MW unspecifiedPublished claimCurrent operator headline power capacity; IT, facility-demand and contracted-import bases are not distinguished. No spare or transferable allocation established.
Current operator headline power capacity; IT, facility-demand and contracted-import bases are not distinguished. No spare or transferable allocation established.
45 MW import · Operator-reported power-access agreement Operator reports 45 MW access agreed with Caruna. Caruna says use of the expanded connection depends on additional transmission-grid capacity; current energised import and spare capacity are not established. Published claim
45 MW facility · Skanska planned whole-facility gross capacity Whole-facility gross capacity after expansion, as described by Skanska on 4 May 2026. Separate scope from agreed access; do not add these figures or infer IT MW. Published claim
Published capacity83 MW unspecifiedPublished claimOperator-stated campus power capacity; IT/import basis and presently energised allocation are not specified.
Operator-stated campus power capacity; IT/import basis and presently energised allocation are not specified.
Published capacity150 MW ITPublished claimOperator headline campus design capacity. The same page separately describes two buildings at 74.4 MW IT each; this numerical difference is unresolved. Not verified commissioned IT or contracted grid import.
Operator headline campus design capacity. The same page separately describes two buildings at 74.4 MW IT each; this numerical difference is unresolved. Not verified commissioned IT or contracted grid import.
74.4 MW IT · Per-building design claim Operator states this separately for each of two buildings. Not summed, converted or reconciled with the 150 MW IT headline. Published claim
Published capacity14 MW ITPublished claimCurrent campus IT capacity explicitly reported by CyrusOne; excludes the larger masterplan and does not represent available capacity.
Current campus IT capacity explicitly reported by CyrusOne; excludes the larger masterplan and does not represent available capacity.
54 MW IT · Architectural masterplan Hyphen describes the overall Dublin I campus masterplan; this is not the current operating total and must not be added to 14 MW. Published claim
Published capacity15 MW unspecifiedPublished claimDC1 design capacity named by contractor and project manager; the sources do not expressly identify IT versus facility basis.
DC1 design capacity named by contractor and project manager; the sources do not expressly identify IT versus facility basis.
Developer DATA4; DATA 4 MILAN S.P.A. is named as masterplan EIA proponent
OperatingStage date not published
Published capacity170 MW unspecifiedPublished claimMIL01 campus specification on DATA4 Italy page. Basis, commissioned amount and contractual import are not published; excludes MIL02 and Italy-wide totals.
MIL01 campus specification on DATA4 Italy page. Basis, commissioned amount and contractual import are not published; excludes MIL02 and Italy-wide totals.
Published capacity12 MW ITPublished claimZurich West 4 only: operator’s 26 August 2024 output claim for customer systems. Not whole-campus capacity or utility import entitlement.
Zurich West 4 only: operator’s 26 August 2024 output claim for customer systems. Not whole-campus capacity or utility import entitlement.
Published capacity12 MW importPublished claimDC1 electrical grid capacity reported as secured by JCD; energisation and IT capacity unverified. No MVA conversion.
DC1 electrical grid capacity reported as secured by JCD; energisation and IT capacity unverified. No MVA conversion.
Published capacity10 MW importPublished claimDC2 grid capacity stated by JCD; energisation and offer terms not independently verified. Not IT MW or MVA.
DC2 grid capacity stated by JCD; energisation and offer terms not independently verified. Not IT MW or MVA.
Published capacity12.6 MVAPublished equipment / supply-leg ratingPer published supply leg: operator lists 2 × 12.6 MVA with redundant infrastructure. No 25.2 MVA firm-import total, IT equivalence or spare headroom is inferred.
Per published supply leg: operator lists 2 × 12.6 MVA with redundant infrastructure. No 25.2 MVA firm-import total, IT equivalence or spare headroom is inferred.
Published capacity9 MW ITPublished claimBER01 facility, current operator claim; not utility import entitlement. Earlier design source stated 8.2 MW IT.
BER01 facility, current operator claim; not utility import entitlement. Earlier design source stated 8.2 MW IT.
8.2 MW IT · Earlier design claim BER01 design reported by project manager in November 2023; current operator page states 9 MW IT. Reconciliation of the design change is not published. Published claim
Published capacity40 MW ITPublished claimProposed full FRA04 development; capacity depends on design.
Proposed full FRA04 development; capacity depends on design.
60 MW import · Acquisition-stage committed power Operator-stated committed electrical supply when the site was acquired in January 2024; contract details, current energisation and available headroom unverified. Distinct from 40 MW IT design. Published claim
5 MW facility · Total electrical design capacity NXDATA-3 operator design claim; separate from 3 MW IT and not evidence of energised import rights. Published claim
Published capacity180 MW ITPublished claimSIN02 design figure stated by Start Campus in May 2025 and by Gleeds on its current phase-specific project page. It is not an import entitlement or disclosed leased load.
SIN02 design figure stated by Start Campus in May 2025 and by Gleeds on its current phase-specific project page. It is not an import entitlement or disclosed leased load.
200 MW unspecified · Current investment and programme figure Second-building figure in the May 2026 Nscale and Start Campus releases. The electrical basis is not stated and it is not disclosed leased load. Published claim
120 MW IT · Historical AIA design Per-building maximum for SIN02–SIN06 assessed in APA's 2023 environmental process; not current capacity or an import right. Published claim
240 MW IT · Historical developer upper scope August 2024 Start Campus description of each SIN02–SIN06 building as up to 240 MW IT. Later phase-specific sources state 180 MW IT and 200 MW unspecified; the scopes remain unresolved and are not additive. Published claim
Published capacity52 MW ITPublished claimCombined design capacity of the first two buildings (32MW + 20MW). Excludes DUB13 and is not commissioned load or utility import.
Combined design capacity of the first two buildings (32MW + 20MW). Excludes DUB13 and is not commissioned load or utility import.
Published capacity112.5 MW ITPublished claimOperator-published total campus IT load; not a statement of spare or occupied capacity.
Operator-published total campus IT load; not a statement of spare or occupied capacity.
27 MW IT · LONDON7 contractor design rating Equans' LONDON7 design-and-build case study; historical phase-specific rating, not added to campus total. Published claim
32.5 MW IT · LONDON7 current marketed rating Current campus webpage's LONDON7 rating differs from Equans' 27 MW design scope; upgrade history not verified and not added to campus total. Published claim